Équipe commerciale

Andel van de Moer

Zn

Tel. : +32 2 510.00.97
andel.vandemoer@jean-goldschmidt.be

 
Boris Geuvens

Boris Geuvens

Pb, Sn, Sb / Métaux mineurs

Tel belge : +32 497 / 511 232
Tel thaïlandais : +66 (8) 40 20 70 41
boris.geuvens@jean-goldschmidt.be

 

Carine In't Ven

Pb, Sn, Sb / Cu

Tel. : +32 2 508.18.19
Mob. : +32 474 / 94.95.97
carine.intven@jean-goldschmidt.be

 

Faïdjiba Loe-Mie

Traitement à façon

Tel. : +32 2 510.00.92
faidjiba.loemie@jean-goldschmidt.be

 

Faye Nijs

Pb, Sn, Sb 

Tel.: +32 2 510.00.99
faye.nijs@jean-goldschmidt.be

Laurent Dubois

Europe de l'Est

Tel. : +32 2 500.08.68
laurent.dubois@jean-goldschmidt.be

Leonardo Brabec

Amérique du Sud

Tel. : +41 79 372 9005
leonardo.brabec@jean-goldschmidt.be

 

Philippe Henry

Zn / Au, Ag, PGM / Traitement à façon

Tel. : + 32 2 508.18.18
philippe.henry@jean-goldschmidt.be

 


Haut de page


 

Quentin Wyns

Ni, Co / Au, Ag, PGM 

Tel. : +32 2 500.08.67
quentin.wyns@jean-goldschmidt.be

 

Romain Wagner

Ni, Co / Métaux mineurs
Représentant BIR

Tel. : + 32 2 500.08.64
romain.wagner@jean-goldschmidt.be

Ron Smedts

Zn / Cu 

Tel. : +32 2 510.00.93
Mob. : +32 491 / 56.90.55
rsmedts@jean-goldschmidt.be

 

Thomas Dupont

Métaux mineurs

Tel. : +32 2 508.18.14
thomas.dupont@jean-goldschmidt.be

 

Yi Zhu

China

Tel.: +32 499 53 76 46
Zhu.Yi@jean-goldschmidt.be

 

André De Kandelaer

André De Kandelaer

Consultant 

Mob. : +32 475 / 44.25.83
andre.dekandelaer@jean-goldschmidt.be

 

Cathy Baekelandt 

Support back-office

Tel.: +32 2 500.08.63
cathy.baekelandt@jean-goldschmidt.be

 


Haut de page